Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Woldingham events

Book tickets and keep up to date on all the latest Woldingham community events.

Tue 26 Apr - Tue 05 Jul | Tuesday Tennis Mornings

Woldingham top tennis courts , Woldingham

Thu 26 May, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM | Jubilee Bake Along

Virtual event

Sat 28 May, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM | Upper Sixth Drinks Reception

Woldingham School, Woldingham

Thu 09 Jun, 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM | Charity Golf Day

Woldingham Golf Club, Woldingham

Fri 10 Jun, 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM | Summer Floral Workshop

Main House, Woldingham

Thu 23 Jun, 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM | Teaching and Learning Symposium

Woldingham School

Fri 01 Jul, 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM | Summer Barn Dance

Woldingham School, Woldingham

Mon 19 Sep - Mon 06 Mar | Learn to Play Bridge

Woldingham School, Woldingham
This website is powered by
ToucanTech